The Present The Past Say What?


Interesting People
Bitch Ph.D.
Dooce
Soapboxgirls
Manolo's Shoe Blog
Tales of Gradschool Nothing
why i am the way i am

Literary Stuff
Bookslut
MoorishGirl
choriamb
Eclectica Magazine
CutBank Literary Magazine
The Muse Apprentice Guild
Branches Quarterly
Zuzu's Petals


Knitting is Sexy
Bagatell
knitty
Rebecca

Knitting Bloggers
Previous | Next


Causes/Education
Polaris Project
Scarleteen
Go Ask Alice!
Planned Parenthood


A Voracious Vocabulary
gainsay (verb) to declare false.

Knitting Addict
Fancy fair isle sweater for myself.



































































































































































































































































































Friday, Jul. 23, 2004 - 7:39 p.m.

As promise, picture of my Montana home:

My father beginning his weekend warrior job of painting the house. Now you know what I'll be doing this weekend.

The rock garden in the backyard.

The hammock I haven't spent nearly enough time in up to this point.

Three picture of my lovely, contrary cat, Paws. Lame name, I know, but I was only ten. I renamed him Pause, short for Give Me Pause because he is always stopping mid-stride in order to take inventory of his usually benign situation.

More reflection later, when I don't feel so sleepy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!