The Present The Past Say What?

Tuesday, May. 17, 2005 - Hairdos for All Sexes
Sunday, May. 15, 2005 - May the Goddess Save my Soul
Friday, May. 13, 2005 - May, The Merry Month from Hell
Saturday, May. 07, 2005 - Don't Shoot the Messenger
Saturday, May. 07, 2005 - A Millenium of Slang
Friday, May. 06, 2005 - At the Altar of the Manolo
Thursday, May. 05, 2005 - Adventures in the Pattern of Five
Thursday, May. 05, 2005 - My Little Brother Could Beat Up Your Little Brother

The Immediate Past

2006
Two Posts in October
My Second Fall in Graduate School
My Summer in Recovery
In May I Officially survived my first year of graduate school!
April Means Gearing Up for a Nervous Breakdown
Mid-Semester March
Nothing Clever to Say About February
January Jump into 2006

2005
Very Lazy December
The Countdown Begins in November
Reality Set in in October
Omigod, I Became a Real Instructor in September
I Moved in August
Oh-La-La July
June, June, June
The May From Hell
Thank You for April
I Didn't Write Much in March
Waiting, The Nervous February
Grey Skies in January

2004
Snowless December
Keeping Afloat During the Fall
Recovering From My Identity Crisis
Before Berkeley

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!